Our Team

Chief executive officer

Alberto Bezanilla Donoso

abezanilla@grupogtd.com


Corporate and Business Segment Manager

Jorge Vita Haeussler

jvita@grupogtd.com


Comercial Manager

Rodrigo Fernández Errázuriz

rfernandeze@grupogtd.com


Deputy Corporate Sales Manager

Andrés Vlastelica Harmsen

avlastelica@grupogtd.com

Deputy Corporate Sales Manager

Eduardo Gutiérrez López

egutierrezl@grupogtd.com


Deputy Business Sales Manager

Paula Becerra Yáñez

paulab@grupogtd.com

Deputy Business Sales Manager

Juan Pablo Navarro Aguilar

jpnavarro@grupogtd.com


Management Team

Human Resources Manager

Felipe Weinstein San Román

fweinstein@grupogtd.com

Facilities and Maintenance Manager

Juan García Herrera

jgarcia@grupogtd.com


Finance Manager

Carlos Longeri Hermosilla

clongeri@grupogtd.com

Research and Administration Manager

Eugenio Irarrázaval Errázuriz

eirarrazaval@grupogtd.com


IT Services Manager

Rafael Huerta Miranda

rhuerta@grupogtd.com


Long Distance Manager

Mario Raúl Domínguez Rojas

mdominguez@grupogtd.com

Planning and Development Manager

Carlos Casanueva de Landa

ccasanueva@grupogtd.com


Corporate Relations Manager

Luis Muñoz Ruperez

lmunoz@grupogtd.com

Engineering and Deployment Manager

Juan Ignacio Rodríguez Peña

jirodriguez@grupogtd.com


Sales Manager

Francisco Riesco Valdés

friesco@grupogtd.com

Network Manager

Juan Carlos Muñoz Acevedo

jcmunoz@grupogtd.com


Support and Services Manager

Alejandro Moreno Velásquez

amoreno@grupogtd.com

Infraestructure and Datacenter Manager

Sandro Heyraud Gallardo

sheyraud@grupogtd.com


Technology Director

Mauricio Bernstein Guerrero

mbernstein@grupogtd.com

Systems and ERP Manager

Daniel Ziguilinsky K.

dziguilinsky@grupogtd.com


Customer Service Manager

Matias Montes

mmontes@grupogtd.com